SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

ROSTER OF PUBLIC AGENCIES FILING (Government Code Section 53051)

The address for the following Board members of the Southern California Regional Rail Authority

is as follows:

900 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1500, Los Angeles, CA 90017

(213) 452-0255 / Fax: (213) 452-0422 / www.metrolinktrains.com

Larry McCallon Chair, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of Directors

Mayor, City of Highland

Doug Chaffee Vice-Chair, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors

Orange County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 4th District, County of Orange

Brian Berkson **2nd Vice-Chair**, SCRRA Board of Directors

Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)

Council Member, City of Jurupa Valley

Kathryn Barger Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 5th District, Los Angeles County

Paul Krekorian Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

Board of Directors

Council Member, 2nd District, Los Angeles City

Ara Najarian Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

Council Member, City of Glendale

Tam Nguyen Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors

OCTA Public Member

Hilda Solis Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors Supervisor, 1st District, Los Angeles County

Karen Spiegel Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)

Supervisor, 2nd District, County of Riverside

Tony Trembley Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Commissioner, Ventura County Transportation Commission (VCTC)

Vice Mayor, City of Camarillo

Alan D. Wapner Member, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of Directors

Council Member, City of Ontario

Updated: 03.13.23

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

ALTERNATES

Walter Allen, III Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Covina

Daniel Chavez Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Commissioner, Ventura County Transportation Commission (VCTC)

Javier "John" Dutrey Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of

Directors

Mayor, City of Montclair

Lauren Hughes-Leslie Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee

Ray Marquez Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Member, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA) Board of

Directors

Council Member, City of Chino Hills

Lisa Middleton Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Commissioner, Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Palm Springs

Mark Murphy Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors

Pam O'Connor Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee

Victor Preciado Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro) Appointee

Council Member, City of Pomona

Michael Vargas Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)

Mayor, City of Perris

VACANT Alternate, SCRRA Board of Directors

Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board of Directors

Updated: 03.13.23

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS and EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

San Diego Association of Governments

Joe Mosca SANDAG Representative

Council Member, City of Encinitas

Alternate:

Kellie Hinze SANDAG Representative

Council Member, City of Encinitas

Southern California Association of Governments

Art Brown SCAG Regional Council 21st District Representative

Mayor, City of Buena Park

State of California

Gloria Roberts Acting District Director, Caltrans District 7

<u>Alternate:</u>

Paul Marquez Deputy District Director for Planning, Caltrans District 7

Updated: 03.13.23

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA REGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY EXECUTIVE STAFF

DARREN KETTLE
Chief Executive Officer

DON O. DEL RIO General Counsel

LISA BAHR
Chief Customer Experience Officer

FRANK CASTELLON
Chief Safety, Security & Compliance Officer

ELISA CUNNINGHAM Chief Technology Officer

ILYSSA DeCASPERIS Chief People Officer

DON FILIPPI Chief Operating Officer

JUSTIN FORNELLI Chief, Program Delivery

ARNOLD HACKETT Chief Financial Officer

PAUL HUBLER Chief Strategy Officer

ELISABETH LAZUARDI Senior Manager, Audit

NOELIA RODRIGUEZ Chief of Staff

Updated: 03.27.23